Skip to content

AFL Grand Remaining week stay on Kayo, Geelong Cats v Sydney Swans, MCG, parade


The AFL Grand Remaining is not only a at some point occasion, it’s a week lengthy footy celebration. Scroll down for a preview of all of the lead as much as considered one of Australian sport’s largest days on Saturday 24 September.

This text is free to learn for a restricted time. For full entry to deeper sports activities journalism, trial CODE Sports activities now at a low introductory worth. Click on right here.

The week started with Carlton’s Patrick Cripps being awarded the Brownlow Medal and, each Geelong and Sydney have already had open coaching periods forward of Saturday, however there’s a lot extra to come back together with the return of the Grand Remaining Parade with a brand new twist.

Watch AFL Grand Remaining week right here on Kayo and scroll down for all of the information and knowledge you should know this week. Get the most recent odds for Saturday with CODE Wager.

footy-festival

Virgin Australia Footy Pageant (21-24 September) begins on the Yarra Park precinct exterior the MCG with household pleasant leisure together with giveaways, participant signings, children actions, NAB AFL Auskick clinics, inflatables, meals vans, a licensed bar and stay music.

Wednesday 21 September, 10.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)

Thursday 22 September, 10.00am – 5.00pm (AEST)

Friday 23 September, 10.00am – 5.30pm (AEST)

Saturday 24 September, 8.00am – 7.00pm (AEST)

The primary occasion between Geelong and Sydney will probably be proven on the massive screens at Yarra Park.

Beneath 18 Nationwide Championships

The ultimate between Victoria Metro and Vic Nation will probably be held on Thursday at Melbourne’s Marvel Stadium beginning 12.35pm (AEST), 12.05pm (ACST) and 10.35pm (AWST) stay on Kayo.

AFLW spherical 5

In and across the Grand Remaining is a full spherical of 9 AFLW matches beginning Thursday following the Beneath 18s decider, together with a match on Grand Remaining morning at Punt Street, all stay on Kayo.

Thursday 22 September

West Coast Eagles vs. Fremantle Dockers, Optus Stadium, beginning 3.10pm (AEST), 2.40pm (ACST) and 1.10pm (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Geelong Cats v. St Kilda, GMHBA Stadium, beginning 5.10pm (AEST), 4.40pm (ACST) and three.10pm (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Friday 23 September (Victorian Public Vacation)

Western Bulldogs v. Kangaroos, Swinburne Centre, Punt Street, Melbourne beginning 12.40pm (AEST), 12.10pm (ACST) and 10.40am (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Collingwood v. Essendon, AIA Centre, Melbourne, beginning 3.10pm (AEST), 2.40pm (ACST) and 1.10pm (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Sydney Swans v. Hawthorn, Swinburne Centre, Punt Street, Melbourne beginning 5.10pm (AEST), 4.40pm (ACST) and three.10pm (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Carlton v. Melbourne, Ikon Park, Carlton, beginning 7.30pm (AEST), 7.00pm (ACST) and 5.30pm (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Saturday 24 September

Richmond v. Brisbane Lions, Swinburne Centre, Punt Street, Melbourne beginning 11.10am (AEST), 10.40am (ACST) and 9.10am (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Sunday 25 September

Gold Coast Suns vs. Port Adelaide, Bond College, Gold Coast beginning at 1.10pm (AEST), 12.40pm (ACST) and 11.10am (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

Adelaide Crows v. GWS Giants, Unley Oval, Adelaide beginning 3.10pm (AEST), 2.40pm (ACST) and 1.10pm (AWST). Reside on Kayo.

The Grand Remaining Parade

The Grand Remaining Parade returns for the primary time in three years following Covid restrictions for the earlier two Grand Finals in Brisbane and Perth.

The Parade will start with a ship parade on the Yarra adopted by the normal motorcade by the Footy Pageant on the MCG. It can conclude at Gate 3 of the MCG.

And for the primary time it should begin within the morning at 10.30am (AEST), 10.00am (ACST) and eight.30am (AWST), proven stay on Fox Footy at Kayo.

AFL Grand Remaining Breakfast

The unique annual North Melbourne Grand Remaining Breakfast additionally returns for the primary time since 2019, in its 56th 12 months, broadcast stay on Fox Footy at Kayo.

The occasion has traditionally attracted a few of the largest AFL and Australian sporting identities, celebrities and politicians which this 12 months contains musician Diesel and AFL greats Jonathon Brown, Jarryd Roughead and Cam Mooney with Nick Riewoldt internet hosting an unique one-on-one with outgoing AFL CEO Gillon McLachlan.

AFL Grand Remaining Longest Kick

Particulars of contributors are but to be confirmed for the annual Longest Kick to be proven stay on Kayo from 11.00am (AEST), 10.30am (ACST) and 9.00am (AWST).

The place can I watch the AFL Grand Remaining?

The AFL Grand Remaining will probably be proven stay and unique on the Seven Community. A full replay will probably be proven on Kayo following the top of the match.

The way to watch the construct up

The most recent information and construct up from 7pm every day on Fox Footy at Kayo.

Newest odds for the Grand Remaining

Get the knowledgeable perception and evaluation you should decide who’s the bestbet.

The place can I learn extra AFL

You’ll be able to learn all the most recent AFL information and options at CODE Sports activities.

Get probably the most out of your CODE Sports activities subscription

.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.